Skip to main content
Quest for the Golden Arrow [electronic resource]
Quest for the Golden Arrow [electronic resource]
Jones, Carrie2017
Articles
Find it!
Return to the magical town of Aurora in this exhilarating second book in the Time Stoppers series--perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and The Five Kingdoms.Annie is no longer a Nobody--she's a Time Stopper, one of the last humans who can control time. Now, she's found a home in the enchanted town of Aurora alongside all sorts of mystical creatures alongside, and made three best friends in Eva the dwarf, Bloom the last elf, and Jamie, who might be a troll. Then Annie discovers that the wicked Raiff has kidnapped her beloved new guardian. To save her, Annie must win the trust of a riddle-loving dragon and search for a magical bow and arrow. But as Annie and her friends embark on this mission, she learns some shocking secrets about her past--and about Bloom's, too. Can they save the day before the Raiff destroys everything they hold dear?
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Bloomsbury Childrens, 2017
Collation:
1 online resource (1 text file)
Series:
Time Stoppers ; 2
ISBN:
9781408885420
Language:
English
BRN:
2557231
Find it!
0