Skip to main content
Shoddy Prince [electronic resource]
Shoddy Prince [electronic resource]
Kelly, Sheelagh2018
Articles
Find it!
Bright Maguire – poor, beautiful and kind – is the youngest member of a large Irish clan. Nat Prince is the illegitimate son of a prostitute, growing up on poverty-stricken streets. When Bright brings Nat into the bosom of her loving family, things look better for the young man. But Nat will risk anything to make his fortune. Ever the opportunist, his colourful adventures take him across the world, while Bright struggles to survive the suffering he has left behind. Although their love is destined never to die, it seems there is a conspiracy to keep Nat and Bright apart… Rich in atmosphere and full of highly memorable characters, Shoddy Prince is a heart-warming saga of love, ruthlessness and courage, perfect for fans of Anna Jacobs, Rosie Goodwin and Kitty Neale.
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Canelo, 2018
Collation:
1 online resource (1 text file)
Series:
Prince Family Sagas ; 1
ISBN:
9781788630757
Language:
English
BRN:
2664093
Find it!
0