Skip to main content
Death and a Pot of Chowder [electronic resource] : A Maine Murder Mystery
Death and a Pot of Chowder [electronic resource] : A Maine Murder Mystery
Kidd, Cornelia2018
Articles
Find it!
CULINARY CAPTIVATION: Sure to appeal to mystery lovers and food enthusiasts alike, Kidd's series is perfect for fans of Joanne Fluke, Diane Mott Davidson, and Leslie Meier, as well as lovers of Maine. HOUSE STRENGTH: Crooked Lane is comfortable with this kind of cozy, as evinced by Lefty Award winner Dying for a Taste, and USA Today bestseller Plantation Shudders. INCLUDES RECIPES: Incorporating the culinary theme, Kidd provides even more unique recipes for readers to try at home.
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Crooked Lane Books, 2018
Collation:
1 online resource (1 text file)
ISBN:
9781683315841
Language:
English
BRN:
2715514
Find it!
0