Skip to main content
Cold Kill [electronic resource]
Cold Kill [electronic resource]
Becker, James2018
Articles
Find it!
When mutilated cattle are found in New Mexico, it’s only a matter of time before the killer will seek out human victims. And when a series of eviscerated corpses appear on the prairie, British detective Steven Hunter, seconded to the FBI, is assigned the task of finding the twisted murderer. But his investigations pull in two conflicting directions. Who is flying the mysterious jet-black helicopters that have been spotted flying over the crime scenes? And do they have anything to do with the killings? With no forensic evidence left on the bodies, and a series of loner victims with nothing to connect them, these cold kills will stretch Hunter to his limits if he wants to stop this predator from finding his next prey…Fans of David Baldacci and Robert Harris will be gripped by Cold Kill, book two in The Steven Hunter Thrillers, previously published as written by Tom Kasey.‘A brilliantly constructed thriller’ Robert Foster, best-selling author of The Lunar Code
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Canelo Action, 2018
Collation:
1 online resource (1 text file)
ISBN:
9781788631785
Language:
English
BRN:
2757991
Find it!
0