Skip to main content
Nemesis [electronic resource]
Nemesis [electronic resource]
Reichs, Brendan2017
Audiobooks
Find it!
'Addictive as a puzzle, moving with breakneck speed, Nemesis had me guessing until the very end. Try to predict what Nemesis is. I dare you.' - Victoria Aveyard, #1 NYT Bestselling author of Red QueenEverything changes in an eye blink . . .It’s been happening since Min was eight. Every two years, on her birthday, the same man finds her and murders her in cold blood. But hours later she wakes up in a clearing just outside her hometown – alone, unhurt, and with all evidence of the crime erased.Across the valley, Noah just wants to be like everyone else. But he’s not. Nightmares of murder and death plague him too, though he does his best to hide the signs. As the world around them begins to spiral towards panic and destruction, the two troubled teens discover that people have been lying to them their whole lives . . .From Brendan Reichs, co-author of the Virals series with Kathy Reichs, comes Nemesis - a fast-paced, high concept thriller perfect for fans of The 100 and The Maze Runner.
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Macmillan Digital Audio, 2017
Collation:
1 online resource (1 audio file)
Series:
Project Nemesis ; 1
ISBN:
9781509878833
Language:
English
BRN:
2965092
Find it!
0