Skip to main content
Know Me Now [electronic resource]
Know Me Now [electronic resource]
Carver, CJ2017
Articles
Find it!
A gripping suspense thriller from CWA Debut Dagger winner CJ Carver, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Peter May.A SUICIDE. A MURDER. A CONSPIRACY. DIGGING UP THE PAST CAN BE DEADLY . . .A thirteen-year-old boy commits suicide.A sixty-five-year old man dies of a heart attack.Dan Forrester, ex-MI5 officer, is connected to them both. And when he discovers that his godson and his father have been murdered, he teams up with his old friend, DC Lucy Davies, to find answers.
Author:
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Zaffre, 2017
Collation:
1 online resource (1 text file)
Series:
Dan Forrester ; 3
ISBN:
9781785760327
Language:
English
BRN:
3006827
Find it!
0