Skip to main content
A Christmas Tail [electronic resource] : A Heart-Warming Christmas Romance
A Christmas Tail [electronic resource] : A Heart-Warming Christmas Romance
McLaughlin, Cressida2015
Audiobooks
Find it!
Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Lucy Dillon and Debbie Johnson.A Christmas Tail was first published as a four-part serial set in Primrose Terrace.Catherine ‘Cat’ Palmer realizes that bringing an adorable puppy into work is a bad idea, especially when it gets her the sack. Deciding it’s the perfect opportunity to launch her dog-walking business, Cat enlists the help of flatmates Polly and Joe. After all Primrose Terrace, the street where they live, is full of home-alone hounds.Getting to know the owners and their precious pooches isn’t all plain sailing, but soon Cat is making friends, particularly with sexy Mark and his Collie, Chips. But is he the right man for her?With her talent for misadventure, Cat’s new life starts to show some cracks, and when one of the street’s loveable schnauzers gets ill, it looks like this Christmas could be turning into a dog’s dinner. But Cat has never given up on anything in her life – and this is one Christmas that’s definitely worth saving…
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : HarperCollins, 2015
Collation:
1 online resource (1 audio file)
ISBN:
9780008135256
Language:
English
BRN:
3065700
Find it!
0