Skip to main content
All About Us [electronic resource] : ePub edition
All About Us [electronic resource] : ePub edition
Ellen, Tom2020
Articles
Find it!
‘Magical and beautiful’ Josie Silver‘This book is absolutely GORGEOUS. Achingly romantic, I loved every page’Miranda Dickinson‘An insightful look at modern relationships. I LOVED IT’Holly Bourne***If you could turn back the clock, would you choose a different life?Ben’s always loved the month of December, but this year, with his relationship with Daphne on the rocks, it’s missing its usual magic. And then his old friend Alice gets back in touch. Ben’s always thought of Alice as the one that got away, and he can’t help but wonder: what if he’d done things differently all those years ago?He never imagines he might get to find out… but when a stranger sells Ben a mysterious watch one winter’s night, he’s astonished to wake up the next morning on 5th December 2005: the day he first kissed Daphne, leaving Alice behind.Now Ben must make the biggest decision of his life, all over again. But this time around, will he finally find the courage to follow his heart?All About Us is a love story for anyone who’s ever wondered about what might have been. Perfect for fans of One Day and Me Before You, it’s a novel of heartbreak and loss, friendship and hope – and how the choices we make throughout our lives will shape our destiny.***Readers are falling for All About Us:’Funny, warm, charming, sad, profound and joyous. This moving and beautiful book is a real must-read!''I was utterly emotionally invested from the outset. I sad-cried, I happy-cried, I know which book I'll be gifting to all my friends.''A magical five-star read. If you've ever had a 'what-if' moment, then this story is for you.'‘I just adored this book! It is such a lovely read.’'I loved this, and wanted to follow the lives of Ben and Daphne forever.''What an absolute pleasure to read. If you like Cecilia Ahern and Jojo Moyes then you will love this.’'All the feels! I honestly I want to re-read it all again.’‘A lovely romantic read of love, loss and second chances.’‘Get a blanket and a cup of tea ready; you’re in for a real treat!’
Author:
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : HQ, 2020
Collation:
1 online resource (1 text file)
ISBN:
9780008336042
Language:
English
BRN:
3075235
Find it!
0