Skip to main content
The Winter Garden [electronic resource]
The Winter Garden [electronic resource]
Swain, Heidi2020
Articles
Find it!
Freya Fuller is estranged from her parents and has been following her childhood dream of becoming a gardener ever since. When an opportunity to design a winter garden opens up at a Victorian property in Nightingale Square, Freya jumps at the chance to make a fresh start. But while the majority of the residents are welcoming, local artist Finn seems determined to shut her out, and when Freya's family make a surprise appearance, it seems that her new life is about to come crashing down . . .The Winter Garden is the perfect read this Christmas, promising snowfall, warm fires and breath-taking seasonal romance. Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Cathy Bramley and Sarah Morgan. Praise for HEIDI SWAIN:'The queen of feel-good' Woman & Home'Full of Heidi’s trademark gentle charm. Lock the door, pour some mulled wine and settle into this wonderful Christmas treat!' Milly Johnson 'More Christmassy than a week in Lapland - we loved it!' heat 'Sprinkled with Christmas sparkle' Trisha Ashley'Give yourself a Christmas treat and curl up with this magical book!' Sue Moorcroft, author of The Little Village Christmas'A real Christmas cracker of a read!' Penny Parkes, author of Practice Makes Perfect'Cosy, Christmassy and deeply satisfying! Another wonderful read!' Mandy Baggot, author of One Christmas Kiss in Notting Hill
Author:
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Simon & Schuster UK, 2020
Collation:
1 online resource (1 text file)
ISBN:
9781471185731
Language:
English
BRN:
3075237
Find it!
0