Skip to main content
The Last Letter From Juliet [electronic resource] : Unabridged edition
The Last Letter From Juliet [electronic resource] : Unabridged edition
Hudson, Melanie2019
Audiobooks
Find it!
For fans of Soraya M. Lane, Heather Morris, Fiona Valpy and Pam Jenoff.Inspired by the brave women of WWII, this is a moving and powerful novel of friendship, love and resilience.A story of love not a story of a warA daring WWII pilot who grew up among the clouds, Juliet Caron’s life was one of courage, adventure – and a love torn apart by war. Every nook of her Cornish cottage is alive with memories just waiting to be discovered.Katherine Henderson has escaped to Cornwall for Christmas, but she soon finds there is more to her holiday cottage than meets the eye. And on the eve of Juliet’s 100th birthday, Katherine is enlisted to make an old lady’s final Christmas wish come true…Me Before You meets The English Patient in this stunning romantic historical novel from award-winning author Melanie Hudson.
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : One More Chapter, 2019
Collation:
1 online resource (1 audio file)
ISBN:
9780008371395
Language:
English
BRN:
3075239
Find it!
0