Skip to main content
Total Blackout [electronic resource] : Unabridged edition
Total Blackout [electronic resource] : Unabridged edition
Shaw, Alex2020
Audiobooks
Find it!
The start of a gripping new crime thriller series introducing ex-SAS trooper Jack Tate!Perfect for fans of James Deegan, Tom Clancy and Mark Greaney‘Looking for breakneck pace and a relentless hero? Alex Shaw has you covered’ James Swallow ‘Total Blackout gripped from page one and didn’t let go’ Stephen Leather
Author:
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : HQ DIgital, 2020
Collation:
1 online resource (1 audio file)
Series:
A Jack Tate SAS Thriller ; 1
ISBN:
9780008421427
Language:
English
BRN:
3078953
Find it!
0